SpaceX Inspiration4 Launch to Be Livestreamed by Netflix on YouTube

Gadgets 360

SpaceX’s Inspiration4 is scheduled for launch on September 15 at 8:02pm EDT (5:32am IST on September 16). Netflix will livestream the lift-off of the all-civilian mission starting 7pm EDT (4:30am IST on September 16). The livestream will be shown via Netflix’s YouTube channel. SpaceX will take four people onboard its spacecraft and will orbit…

Click here to read the original article