Full list of Indian medallists at the 2020 Tokyo Paralympics

Sportstar – Home

India’s medal tally stands at 19 at these Paralympics. The country has won five golds, eight silvers and six bronze medals.


1. Avani Lekhara – Gold – Women’s 10m Air Rifle Standing SH1

2. Pramod Bhagat – Gold – Men’s singles SL3 badminton

3. Krishna Nagar – Gold – Men’s singles SH6 badminton

4. Sumit Antil – Gold – Men’s Javelin Throw…

Click here to read the original article